## COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HATHWAY DIGITAL LIMITED W.E.F 16.01.2023

C.,			
Sr. No.	Particulars	Designation	
ı	AUDIT COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Kunal Chandra	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Singh	Director	Member
II	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Kunal Chandra	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Dulal Banerjee	Director	Member
III	ADMINISTRATIVE-CUM-REGULATORY		
1	COMMITTEE  Mr. Dulat Banarias	Non Everytive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Dulal Banerjee	Non-Executive Director  Non-Executive Director	Chairman Member
	Mr. Ajay Singh	Non-executive Director	Member
IV	INVESTMENT & LOAN COMMITTEE		
		No. 5 and in Binata	
1	Mr. Dulal Banerjee	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Ajay Singh	Non-Executive Director	Member
	FINANCE COMMUTTEE		
V	FINANCE COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Dulal Banerjee	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Ajay Singh	Non-Executive Director	Member
VI	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Dulal Banerjee	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Varun Laul	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Member